skip to Main Content

OUR VALUES & OUR TEAM

At Schöller SI Verwaltung, we believe in a trusting, fair and constructive cooperation with our customers and business partners. Our philosophy is dealing among each other and with our business partners in an open, honest and respectful way.

Luca Bertsch
Apprentice

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 53
Email: luca.b@schoeller-si.com

Marie Gervesmann
Real Estate Management

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 61
Email: marie.g@schoeller-si.com

Julia Göbel
Real Estate Management

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 41
Email: julia.g@schoeller-si.com

Jörg Hertwig
Executive Director

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 57
Email: joerg.h@schoeller-si.com

Matthias Jeske
Authorized Officer

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 31
Email: matthias.j@schoeller-si.com

Arnold Mühl
Real Estate Management

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 27
Email: arnold.m@schoeller-si.com

Petra Otto
Real Estate Management

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 19
Email: petra.o@schoeller-si.com

Corinna Riegler
Wind Energy Management

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 51
Email: corinna.r@schoeller-si.com

Bettina Smed
Real Estate Management

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 21
Email: bettina.s@schoeller-si.com

KOCH0561 final

Bianca Sulz
Real Estate Management

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 49
Email: bianca.s@schoeller-si.com

Simone Vrtak
Real Estate Management

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 37
Email: simone.v@schoeller-si.com

Back To Top